Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

1 Thessalonians – Online Precept Upon Precept Class – Tuesday afternoons

August 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until August 18, 2020

Free

Blameless at His Coming

Are you an example to others? Learn the principles of exemplary Christian living. Understand the spiritual warfare, sparked by the presence of the gospel in the world, and the rapture of the church—God’s ultimate rescue.

Start Date: Tuesday July 7, 2020
End Date: Tuesday August 18, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the 1 Thessalonians Precept Upon Precept Bible study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

***Please have the first lesson complete before the class begins on July 7.

Due to significant delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Nathan Randall

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 4:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 3:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 2:00 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 1:00 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 12:00 pm

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries Canada
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.