Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Study of Hope – Online Bible Study

May 28 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Free

In the midst of chaos, we can find so many things to make us fearful and discouraged. Is it possible to have hope even in the middle of hard circumstances?

God’s Word is a solid, steady foundation, and it says yes, there is hope! No matter what you are facing, God’s Word offers hope for your future and for the world.

This study will include a video lecture after the discussion each class.

Start Date: Thursday May 28/20
End Date: Thursday June 11/20

Download the FREE Study Guide HERE.

Class Leader: Carol Folkeringa

When does this class run in my timezone?

Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 8:30 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 7:30 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 6:30 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 5:30 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 4:30 pm

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries International
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.