0 Items
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breaking Free From Fear – 40-Minute Bible Study Class – Tuesday Mornings

March 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until April 28, 2020

Free

Breaking Free from Fear (40 Min Study)

Life is filled with all sorts of fears that can assault your mind, trouble your soul, and bring untold stress. But you don’t have to remain captive to your fears.

In this six-week study you will learn how to confront your circumstances with strength and courage as you live in the fear of the Lord—the fear that conquers every other fear and sets you free to live in faith.

Start Date: Tuesday March 24, 2020
End Date: Tuesday April 28, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the 40-Minute Bible Study Breaking Free From Fear. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.
**You will also be emailed the first lesson of the study.

Class Teacher: Mark Sheldrake

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 11:00 am
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 10:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 9:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 8:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 7:00 am

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries International
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.