Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breaking Free From Fear – 40-Minute Online Bible Study Class – Saturday mornings

July 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until July 25, 2020

Free

Life is filled with all sorts of fears that can assault your mind, trouble your soul, and bring untold stress. But you don’t have to remain captive to your fears.

In this six-week study you will learn how to confront your circumstances with strength and courage as you live in the fear of the Lord—the fear that conquers every other fear and sets you free to live in faith.

Start Date: Saturday June 13, 2020
End Date: Saturday July 25, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the Breaking Free From Fear 40-Minute Bible study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Monique Chambers

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 10:00 am
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 9:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 8:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 7:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 6:00 am

Details

Date:
July 4
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Monique Chambers
Phone:
416-805-5112
Email:
monique.m.chambers@gmail.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.