0 Items
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Colossians & Philemon – Online Precept Upon Precept Class – Thursday Mornings

March 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until May 21, 2020

Free

Gaining a “True Knowledge” of Christ “so no one deludes you”!

What does it mean to be “complete in Christ”? Is Christ your “all in all” – does He meet all your needs? Don’t let anyone delude you with man-made philosophies or traditions that contradict the Word of God.

Start Date: Thursday March 26, 2020
End Date: Thursday May 21, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the Colossians & Philemon Precept Upon Precept Study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.
**You will also be emailed the first lesson of the study.

Class Teacher: Mark Sheldrake

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 11:00 am
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 10:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 9:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 8:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 7:00 am

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries International
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.