Loading Events

« All Events

Deuteronomy – Precept Upon Precept Online Class – Thursday mornings

October 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Free

Blessing or Cursing? Life or Death? You Choose.

Moses led the people faithfully for forty years. They are now ready to enter the land of promise, and through Moses God tells His children how to live in that land. Discover what God expects of believers and how we should live as His children in the world today.

Start Date: Thursday October 1, 2020
End Date: Thursday November 19, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the Deuteronomy Precept Upon Precept study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Barb Rogelstad

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 12:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 11:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 10:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 9:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 8:00 am

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Barb Rogelstad
Email:
brogelstad@preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Deuteronomy - Online Bible Study Class
$ 0.00
Unlimited
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.