Loading Events

« All Events

Discovering What the Future Holds – 40-Minute Online Bible Study – Monday afternoons

September 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ADT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Monday, repeating until October 26, 2020

REGISTER TODAY

Why wonder or worry about the future?  God has given you a sneak preview.

With all that’s transpiring in the world, people can’t help but wonder what the future holds. Will there ever be peace on earth? How long will the world live under the threat of terrorism? Is a one-world ruler on the horizon?

God has already provided answers to these questions in the book of Daniel, which sets forth His blueprints for the future. In fact, when you understand the prophecies Daniel reveals, every other prophecy in the Bible will fit somewhere in the plan.

“If you want to understand the future, if you want to know what will happen in the “end of days,” you need to begin with the prophecies of the Book of Daniel. Join me on this glorious adventure into the future.”  -Kay Arthur

Start Date: Monday September 14, 2020
End Date: Monday October 26, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study, you will need to have the Discovering What the Future Holds 40-Minute Bible Study. Click HERE to purchase your study.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Cindy Grantham

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 1:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 12:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 11:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 10:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 9:00 am

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
ADT
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Cindy Grantham
Email:
cindygrantham@bellaliant.net

Venue

Online (NS)
Lucasville, NS B4B 1P7 Canada + Google Map
Website:
preceptministries.ca
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.