Loading Events

« All Events

Essentials of Inductive Bible Study – Online Training Workshop

September 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

REGISTER NOW

This workshop will introduce you to the most essential skills for Inductive Bible Study so you can personally interact with God’s Word, understand it’s meaning, and apply it to your life.

  • Learn the essentials: Observation, Interpretation and Application
  • Practice Observation Skills
  • Learn how these essential skills will lead to a greater understanding of the Bible

This is a great refresher course for any Precept Leader or student.

All workshop material needed, as well as the link to access the course will be emailed prior to the workshop.

** We are excited to offer our training workshop to you for FREE, however there will be a small administration fee applied at check-out that we need help with to cover our ministry expenses.
When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 7:30 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 6:30 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 5:30 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 4:30 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Precept Ministries Canada
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.