Loading Events

« All Events

How to Study Old Testament History – Online Training Workshop

October 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE

In this workshop the student will learn to apply inductive Bible study principles and method from selected Old Testament History passages. The student will acquire skills to put the Old Testament into historical perspective. The benefit they’ll receive will be in knowing how to study the Bible so it unfolds chronologically the way God wrote it. The student will understand how the Old Testament historical books lay the foundation for knowing God.

  • Learn observation, interpretation, and application skills for Old Testament history.
  • Learn how to apply these skills to make proper application to your life.
  • Study selected passages from Old Testament history books.
  • Understand more about who God is and how He works.

This workshop does not certify Precept Upon Precept Leadership.

All workshop material needed, as well as the link to access the course will be emailed prior to the workshop.

** We are excited to offer our training workshop to you for FREE, however there will be a small administration fee applied at check-out that we need help with to cover our ministry expenses.
When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 7:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 6:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 5:00 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 4:00 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 3:00 pm

Details

Date:
October 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Precept Ministries Canada
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Other

Maximum Class Size
25
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.