Loading Events

« All Events

How to Study Old Testament Prophecy – Online Training Workshop

October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE

In this workshop the student will learn to apply inductive Bible study principles and method from Amos’ book of prophecy. The student will understand how the Old Testament prophecy books lay the foundation for knowing God.

  • Learn observation, interpretation, and application skills for Old Testament prophecy.
  • Learn how to apply these skills to make proper application to your life.
  • Apply inductive study skills to Old Testament prophecy using the book of Amos.
  • Learn to properly interpret Old Testament prophecy books in their historical setting.
  • Understand more about who God is and how He works.

 This workshop does not certify Precept Upon Precept Leadership.

All workshop material needed, as well as the link to access the course will be emailed prior to the workshop.

** We are excited to offer our training workshop to you for FREE, however there will be a small administration fee applied at check-out that we need help with to cover our ministry expenses.
When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 6:30 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 5:30 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 4:30 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 3:30 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Precept Ministries Canada
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Other

Maximum Class Size
25
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.