Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Judges – Precept Upon Precept Online Class

June 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Free

Driving Out Your Enemies

Nothing has changed from the days of the Judges – people still do what is right in their own eyes. Absolutes are shoved aside and the result is bondage to sin. Only God’s truths and moral principles bring peace and freedom from bondage.

Start Date: Wednesday April 29, 2020
End Date: Wednesday June 10, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the Judges Precept Upon Precept Study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Sandra Loewen

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 2:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 1:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 12:00 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 11:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 10:00 am

Details

Date:
June 3
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Sandra Loewen
Phone:
sloewen@preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.