Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lord, Teach Me to Pray in 28 Days – Online Class – Tuesday mornings

May 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until June 23, 2020

Free

Lord, Teach Me to Pray in 28 Days

In this bestselling 28-day study by respected teacher and author Kay Arthur, readers of little or great prayer experience will discover practical insights to help them know how to pray, what to pray, and what to expect when they pray.

Arthur sheds light on the instructions Jesus gave to His disciples for the perfect pattern of meaningful prayer and demonstrates how the Lord’s Prayer covers worship, praise, intercession, and petition and ushers an individual into the presence of God.

This look at biblical prayer is refreshingly simple and exceedingly powerful-and it can transform the way anyone lives and prays.

Start Date: Tuesday May 26, 2020
End Date: Tuesday June 23, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study, you will need to have the Lord, Teach Me to Pray in 28 Days workbook. This will be added to your cart automatically when you check out.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Please allow 7-10 business days for shipping.

Class Teacher: Debbie Laker

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 12:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 11:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 10:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 9:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 8:00 am

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Debbie Laker
Phone:
905-830-0129
Email:
debee.can@gmail.com

Venue

Online (ON)
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4S7 Canada + Google Map

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.