0 Items
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lord, Teach Me to Study the Bible in 28 Days – Online Class – Tuesday Mornings

March 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until May 5, 2020

Free

Well-known Bible teacher Kay Arthur leads readers into the fascinating world of Inductive Bible Study where God Himself becomes the teacher (Psalm 119:102). This book teaches readers how to study Scripture and specifically mark the text to unlock its meaning. In just 28 days readers learn how to:

  • study the Bible book by book and understand what they are reading
  • recognize key words and concepts in the Bible
  • discover the main point of any passage of Scripture
  • discern God’s purpose and apply life-changing truths to everyday life

Start Date: Tuesday March 31, 2020
End Date: Tuesday May 5, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study, you will need to have the Lord, Teach Me to Study the Bible in 28 Days workbook. This will be added to your cart automatically when you check out.

Please allow 7-10 business days for shipping.

Class Teacher: Debbie Laker

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 12:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 11:00 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 10:00 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 9:00 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 8:00 am

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Debbie Laker
Phone:
905-830-0129
Email:
debee.can@gmail.com

Venue

Online (ON)
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4S7 Canada + Google Map

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.