Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Philippians – Online Precept Upon Precept Class – Tuesday mornings

May 26 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15 am on Tuesday, repeating until June 23, 2020

Free

How to Have Joy

How do I live the Christian life joyfully regardless of people or circumstances? What are the purpose of suffering and the Christian perspective on death? Do I have “the mind of Christ”? Discover true, deep-down joy in your life that the world cannot take away!

Start Date: Tuesday April 21, 2020
End Date: Tuesday June 23, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the Philippians Precept Upon Precept Study. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Nathan Randall

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 11:15 am
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 10:15 am
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 9:15 am
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 8:15 am
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 7:15 am

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
10:15 am - 11:15 am
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries International
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.