Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rising to the Call of Leadership – Online 40-Minute Bible Study Class – Tuesday evenings

July 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until July 14, 2020

Free

The Making of a Leader-God’s Way

God calls every one of His people to positions of leadership and influence-in our homes, communities, churches, and ultimately the world. But true leadership involves more than simply being the person out front; it means living a life worth following.

In this study of four important leaders of Israel-Eli, Samuel, Saul, and David-you’ll explore key leadership principles, including how to make wise decisions under pressure, deal effectively with mistakes, and set a course that others will follow. Most important, you’ll learn what God expects of you-and how you can rise to the call of effective leadership.

Start Date: Tuesday June 2, 2020
End Date: Tuesday July 14, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the 40-Minute Bible Study Rising to the Call of Leadership. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

Due to delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Mike Fleming

The option exists of a series of 2 subsequent Bible studies to follow this study on leadership. Contact Mike Fleming bsleaddisp2@gmail.com for details on these courses.

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 10:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 9:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 8:00 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 7:00 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 6:00 pm

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Mike Fleming
Email:
bsleaddisp2@gmail.com

Venue

Online (AB)

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.