Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Standing Firm in These Last Days (1 Thessalonians) – Online NISS Study – Wednesday evenings

July 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until August 12, 2020

Free

Jesus is coming soon!

Does that fill you with joy or fear – or a little of both? Do you wonder how you should order your life in light of His coming? First and Second Thessalonians will show you how to order your life in the light of Christ’s imminent return.

**For this class, we will only be studying through 1 Thessalonians.

Start Date: Wednesday July 8, 2020
End Date: Wednesday August 12, 2020

In order to fully participate in this study you will need to have the NISS Study Standing Firm in These Last Days. This will be added to your cart automatically at check out.

***Please have the first lesson complete before the class begins on July 8.

Due to significant delays with Canada Post, your first lesson is available for download immediately.

Download the first lesson HERE.

Class Teacher: Carol Folkeringa

When does this class run in my timezone?
Atlantic Time (Halifax) – 9:00 pm
Eastern Time (Toronto) – 8:00 pm
Central Time (Winnipeg/Regina) – 7:00 pm
Mountain Time (Edmonton/Calgary) – 6:00 pm
Pacific Time (Vancouver) – 5:00 pm

 

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Precept Ministries Canada
Phone:
1.877.234.2030
Email:
info@preceptministries.ca
Website:
www.preceptministries.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Password Strength Very Weak
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.